The Forum Site - Join the conversation
On June 28, 2010 dark_lotus

More Pics

Crewe, United Kingdom
Joined: Nov 2005

My Stats
Age: 32
Gender: M
Location: Crewe
North West
United Kingdom
Posts: 686
PLS: ? 57.93
Joined:: Nov 30, 2005
Reputation: 20


My Pics

About Me
Well my name is dave and i am bout 5'6" ish and have natural blond hair though it is turning brown.

i am in a relationship

A road that never lets
me sleep .
So theres no way to escape the
demons I am forced to keep. my insomnia describing lyrics

I frequently get depressed and just sit and write random poems

I enjoy drawing manga
And am really into it

i am a genius on pc and love tinkering and i can program quite well as well.

i enjoy reading loads and bernard cornwell i one of my favourite writers

I am into loads of different styles of rock music.

I am a gaming freak

I feel lonely yet surrounded by friends

i have awesome friends who are always there for me and care for me.

i try to be kind and caring but can be quite evil

i am usually emotionally dead inside unless i am with beki or i am depressed.
I try to make others smile and laugh and forget their cares while i hide my own

Xoe is probably the best person to talk to about problems.

I can be sensitive

People say i am great i don't beleive them because i know i am not. i am no-one

I like fondue and cheese

I am really into Dungeons and Dragons.

And i am a sad f****r

I am really philosophical so drag me into a debate and I will argue for hours

Most importantly I am me

Name:David Sivocha
Birthday:4th August
Birthplace:Oakworth, Yorkshire, England
Current Location:Crewe, Cheshire, England
Eye Color:Brown
Hair Color:Blond turning brown
Height:5' summit
Right Handed or Left Handed:righty
Your Heritage:no idea
The Shoes You Wore Today:Cool trainers
Your Weakness:cheese
Your Fears:fear itself or not being accepted by my friends for who i am
Your Perfect Pizza:cheese, cheese, cheese, cheese oh and even more cheese with a bit f pepperoni
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:A*-C GCSE grades
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:lol
Thoughts First Waking Up:why the hell am i alive
Your Best Physical Feature:no f***ing clue
Your Bedtime:Quick i shut my eyes i am asleep
Your Most Missed Memory:My dog
Pepsi or Coke:Coke
MacDonalds or Burger King:Burger King
Single or Group Dates:Single tho group sometimes fun
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Lipton Ice Tea
Chocolate or Vanilla:Chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee:Coffee
Do you Smoke:no
Do you Swear:f**k yeah
Do you Sing:yes but not well
Do you Shower Daily:yes
Have you Been in Love:yes
Do you want to go to College:yes
Do you want to get Married:yes
Do you belive in yourself:sometimes
Do you get Motion Sickness:no
Do you think you are Attractive:no
Are you a Health Freak:no
Do you get along with your Parents:most of the time
Do you like Thunderstorms:yes
Do you play an Instrument:yes
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:yes
In the past month have you Smoked:no
In the past month have you been on Drugs:no
In the past month have you gone on a Date:yes
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:no
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:no
In the past month have you been on Stage:yes
In the past month have you been Dumped:no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:no
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:no
Ever been Drunk:yes
Ever been called a Tease:yes
Ever been Beaten up:once
Ever Shoplifted:no
How do you want to Die:quickly and painlessly
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:either a teacher philosopher or an it geek
What country would you most like to Visit:switzerland
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:Brown
Favourite Hair Color:Black
Short or Long Hair:longish
Best Clothing Style:soft rock
Number of Drugs I have taken:none i don't do drugs
Number of CDs I own:about 50
Number of Piercings:nil
Number of Tattoos:nil
Number of things in my Past I Regret:4


Who I Want To Meet
Fun people
preferably no chavs (though some are cool)
like rockers and emo's
and emu's(but i won't go into that)
peeps who want probs solving bcause i am good at that
i also want to meet people who can take a joke and are fun to speak to

on the famous side i want to meet

Confucious because he is cool
Sun Tzu

Comment Area (552)
Add comment | View All

My Journal
New posts New Song...
New posts GCSE RESULTS!!!!
New posts My Prom Pics YAY
New posts Apologies
New posts Not going to be around


My Interests (21)
books (372), food (357), sleep (266), rock music (49), programming (34), writing stories (17), my girlfriend (15), dungeons and dragons (5), online gameing, and my stepdads hugley awesome dnd game, my website about games (it needs more members though), helping other peeps solve their probs, advanced dungeons and dragons, my friends (cal sid nick katy chanelle xoe bowe just to name a few), my phone (its indestructible), pc maintinence, fondu!!!! mmmmmm, concerts (woo staind on sat 4th march 2006), spycraft,
My Friends
On March 12, 2007 elmo

On April 10, 2017 drizz

On April 11, 2008 hel

On April 11, 2007 cheerupemokid

On January 07, 2007 randomhero

On January 29, 2012 posthardcore_rocker_101

On October 23, 2021 markfox01

On November 12, 2020 cvchic13

On August 10, 2020 El_Tino

On April 30, 2017 dark_light

On March 12, 2017 earz

On May 02, 2016 sean_de_foot_longe

View all 107
dark_lotus is not your friend
Send Friend Request