MoshaFreak On May 02, 2016

Deleted

, United Kingdom
#2New Post! Jun 04, 2011 @ 00:59:13
thats all i can think of atm
Oisin On January 27, 2012

Glasgow, United Kingdom
#3New Post! Jun 04, 2011 @ 01:00:18
why do you need to decide now if you already said that you weren't planning on it at the minute anyway ?

sounds like you have plenty of other things to be dealing with before thinking/worrying about this.
vekta On November 18, 2013

#4New Post! Jun 04, 2011 @ 01:04:25
It's too bad your parents brushed off the possibility of letting you try Kava. I'm not saying it'll work for sure or anything. I'm not a doctor. But it would be worth a shot...specially in this circumstance. That's a hard spot to be in.

It's worked for me and a few of my friends. If you pushed for it maybe it would work for you.(and let you have kids later)

I'll be around yahoo and whatnot if you want to bounce thoughts off someone.
astrohamgirl On June 16, 2012

Melbourne Beach, Florida
#5New Post! Jun 04, 2011 @ 01:07:43
@Oisin Said

why do you need to decide now if you already said that you weren't planning on it at the minute anyway ?

sounds like you have plenty of other things to be dealing with before thinking/worrying about this.

My mother likes to plan ahead. WAY ahead!

Melbourne Beach, Florida
#6New Post! Jun 04, 2011 @ 01:08:27
@vekta Said

It's too bad your parents brushed off the possibility of letting you try Kava. I'm not saying it'll work for sure or anything. I'm not a doctor. But it would be worth a shot...specially in this circumstance. That's a hard spot to be in.

It's worked for me and a few of my friends. If you pushed for it maybe it would work for you.(and let you have kids later)

I'll be around yahoo and whatnot if you want to bounce thoughts off someone.

Thanks!
alk1975 On August 11, 2016

Jackson, Missouri
#7New Post! Jun 04, 2011 @ 01:54:00