The Forum Site - Join the conversation
On August 07, 2011 yorkiechick

More Pics

, Germany
Joined: Jul 2006

My Stats
Age: 47
Gender: NA

Posts: 961
PLS: ? 54.98
Joined:: Jul 16, 2006
Reputation: 50


My Pics

About Me
Hi i'm Louise i live and work in Germany and have done for the past ten years.I originate from North Yorkshire just at the bottom of the N.Yoorks moors a pretty country town with bugger all going for it. I enjoy reading,films,meeting new people, socialising, usually down the pub lol , and a good old debate to put the world to rights i will most probably stay away from political debates espec about Iraq Afghanistan etc as due to my job i know to many people in these places so emotions tend to run a bit high. I would love to meet as many people as possible on here so if you think you may like to get to know me just drop me a PM catch you soon !!

I made my TFS layout using

I made my TFS layout using

Who I Want To Meet
anyone and everyone just looking for new friends to chat to not looking for a relationship so if thats you just keep on walking lol

Comment Area (9)
Add comment | View All

My Journal
New posts Does anyone know
New posts Just sorting my head out
New posts At last
New posts crying
New posts A sad day


My Interests (7)
music (3954), reading (2096), internet (341), films (175), socialising (63), sunny hols,
My Friends
On May 19, 2021 deanlad

On April 29, 2021 jmo

On November 10, 2019 si1501

On October 29, 2018 markfox01

On December 13, 2016 maximillion

On June 15, 2016 SamFoulkes

On October 29, 2014 Gunther_the_Duck

On June 22, 2014 Forget_About_Me

On February 16, 2013 WildChild

On September 09, 2012 sexyevil

On January 09, 2012 kelkel1967

On December 22, 2011 Hera

View all 39
yorkiechick is not your friend
Send Friend Request