The Forum Site - Join the conversation
"Is there anyboby in there?"
On March 23, 2010 miss7marie

More Pics

, New York
Joined: Dec 2006

My Stats
Age: 57
Gender: F
New York
United States
Posts: 663
PLS: ? 43.54
Joined:: Dec 07, 2006
Reputation: 12


My Pics

About Me
(I need to update my profile a bit.) I am a 42 year old single mom.(now 43) I have to kids,girl 16(now 17), boy 19(now 20).I am a believer and a follower of Jesus Christ, and I am 12(now 13) years sober. I love to listen to music, a few of my favorites are Pink Floyd, Ledd Zeplin, Jars of Clay,Doors, Black eyed peas, Papa San, and many more. I love to laugh and have fun with my kids. I try to keep a positive attitude, witch let me tell you, with teens is not always easy to do. LOL. I make and sell hand crafted wire and beaded jewelry.I also like to play video games, and can almost play as well as my kids, LOL

I made my TFS layout using

Who I Want To Meet
Name:miss marie
Birthplace:Grand Junction Co.
Current Location:NY
Eye Color:blue
Hair Color:blound
Height:5 feet
Right Handed or Left Handed:right
Your Heritage:german/indian
The Shoes You Wore Today:flip-flops
Your Weakness:cheese burgers
Your Fears:large crowds
Your Perfect Pizza:chicken wing
Your Best Physical Feature:eyes
Your Most Missed Memory:my daughter as a baby
Pepsi or Coke:COKE
MacDonalds or Burger King:MacDonalds
Chocolate or Vanilla:Vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee:COFFEE
Do you Smoke:no/ quit about 7-8 years ago
Do you Swear:very little
Do you Sing:a lot
Do you Shower Daily:yes, do you?
Have you Been in Love:oh ya
Do you want to go to College:no
Do you want to get Married:someday
Do you get along with your Parents:sorta
Do you like Thunderstorms:not really
Do you play an Instrument:no
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:gave that up abou 14 years ago
In the past month have you Smoked:no
Ever been Drunk:yes
Ever been called a Tease:yes
Ever been Beaten up:yes
Ever Shoplifted:yes
How do you want to Die:in my sleep
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:me
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:dose not matter
Favourite Hair Color:dose not matter
Short or Long Hair:long
Weight:dose not matter
Number of CDs I own:more than I need
Number of Piercings:one in each ear
Number of Tattoos:none yet
Number of things in my Past I Regret:more than I need


Comment Area (14)
Add comment | View All

My Journal
New posts Me of course lol
New posts Well, I've gone and done it.......
New posts Hey guys!
New posts Awsome!
New posts Good morning!


My Interests (10)
music (3955), reading (2096), movies (1103), shopping (638), my kids (27), jesus (21), the park (3), vidio games (2), beads and wire,
My Friends
On April 24, 2007 oxo

On November 30, 2009 TheForumSite

On January 06, 2011 swizzy

On June 10, 2008 roseheart

On May 29, 2007 spidergurl

On September 19, 2007 stacylynn111303

On February 20, 2007 bsam

On June 23, 2009 princessbubblegum

On November 30, 2015 dlsharp

On August 15, 2012 sweetgracee

On May 14, 2010 tazy

On September 08, 2008 jesusofsuburbia

View all 19
miss7marie is not your friend
Send Friend Request