The Forum Site - Join the conversation
On August 29, 2010 carolineyes


More Pics


Whitby, United Kingdom
Joined: Nov 2006

My Stats
Age: 51
Gender: F
Location: Whitby
Yorkshire and The Humber
United Kingdom
Posts: 771
PLS: ? 38.23
Joined:: Nov 25, 2006
Reputation: 35

 
ProfileJournalFriendsPostsPics


My Pics
MORE

About Me
I am a mum of three I have a son aged 20 a daughter 18 and the youngest a girl of 11.
I am also a grandma to 7 month old Paige.
I love to get to know people from all over the world.
I have made some good friends on other forum sites and hope to do the same here.
I have a whacky sense of humour and am very young at heart.
I refuse to grow old!

I made my TFS layout using Pimp-My-Profile.com


Who I Want To Meet
Like minded,bored funny and whacky people.
I love to talk to anyone,any sex and any age from all walks of life and from all over the world.

Comment Area (13)
Add comment | View All

My Journal
New posts I'm back!
New posts Anyo0ne from Colorado?
New posts It's been a while!
New posts My birth year!!
New posts Is it sorted now?

MORE

My Interests (5)
walking (258), talking (149), laughing (96), singing. (4),
My Friends
On June 02, 2008 cuck

On May 05, 2008 lostnconfused

On August 19, 2020 Delta62

On August 16, 2020 cmplord

On November 10, 2019 si1501

On June 15, 2016 SamFoulkes

On November 12, 2015 steve2112

On April 24, 2014 sja

On February 06, 2014 skrew

On March 08, 2012 bellestrange

On January 06, 2011 swizzy

On November 08, 2010 sissylion

 
View all 34
carolineyes is not your friend
Send Friend Request