The Forum Site - Join the conversation
"Hello!"
On January 03, 2012 DestenyGrace


More Pics


Pendleton, Oregon
Joined: Feb 2009

My Stats
Age: 32
Gender: F
Location: Pendleton
Oregon
United States
Posts: 1064
PLS: ? 63.18
Joined:: Feb 18, 2009
Reputation: 351

 
ProfileJournalFriendsPostsPics


My Pics
   
MORE

About Me
Hi!
The name's Desteny!
My birthday is July 28th.
I have lived in a ton of towns across Oregon and Washington and a couple in Mississippi.
I am 5'1", brown hair, hazel eyes, athletic build.
I own a 4 year old yellow Labrador cross named Goliath. He is a gentle giant, no doubt about it. He loves swimming, sleeping, playing fetch and going for walks.
I work full time, 5 days a week for a roofing company.
In my free time I usually take Goliath somewhere (lake, mountains, etc.)
I love my dog, my husband, camping, walking, jogging, swimming, boating, working out at the gym, writing, cooking, and gardening.
I hate the color yellow (you know, the bright yellow on cars??), most people my age, drugs, liberals, child and animal abusers/neglectors, parents who don't parent, seafood, fast food, racism, and the list goes on and on.

I made my TFS layout using Pimp-My-Profile.com


Who I Want To Meet

Comment Area (7)
Add comment | View All

My Journal
New posts What a great day!
New posts More Vet Bills
New posts So, I guess I am really human!
New posts I thought about something last night...
New posts Crazy Weather!

MORE

My Interests (11)
music (3954), cooking (544), photography (491), camping (359), animals (345), hiking (298), walking (278), driving (73), work (48), shooting (13),
My Friends
On September 05, 2021 raditz

On March 21, 2017 ammw20

On August 27, 2013 hoppy

On July 14, 2012 iaurdol

On January 09, 2012 kelkel1967

On September 15, 2010 Steph1979

On August 06, 2010 rporter

On May 19, 2010 iwannano

On May 17, 2010 Mr__Death

On April 19, 2010 foodmanhhh

On November 30, 2009 TheForumSite

On September 27, 2009 LaLaMissMandy

 
View all 22
DestenyGrace is not your friend
Send Friend Request