Religion Vs Science student study, please help

Reply to Topic
AuthorMessage
Pages: << · 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 · >>
treebee On April 13, 2015
Government Hooker

London, United Kingdom
#16New Post! Mar 15, 2011 @ 19:38:25
Ok Mike, made this sticky so check back every now and then, also PM me when you are done so i can let it drop.
tariki On September 16, 2012

Deleted

, United Kingdom
#17New Post! Mar 15, 2011 @ 19:54:01
@SparklyKatie Said

Just done it.

ditto!
MikeW On March 15, 2011

Glasgow, United Kingdom
#18New Post! Mar 15, 2011 @ 20:47:09
Thanks very much, I need as many people as possible, so if anyone feels like the can spare 5 mins I would really appreciate it.
ssnot_me On February 01, 2016

big D, Texas
#19New Post! Mar 15, 2011 @ 21:44:10
@MikeW Said
https://www.surveygizmo.com/s3/434062/Composite-Actively-Open-Minded-Scale Link OKed by Moderator
Hello, my name is Michael and I am a post graduate student currently performing research into the psychology of religion for my Msc with the Open University. I apologise if this is in the wrong section, but I really felt I wanted to post in The Forum Site as it has such a wide and varied user base. I am trying to get as broad a spiritual and scientific base of answers as possible, so I really hope everyone doesn't mind me posting this here. My research is in measuring similarities and differences between scientific and religious thought.I am also gathering data with people who are both scientific and religious in outlook. In this study I am looking at levels of open-mindedness between those who have religious belief and those who do not. I am in need of participants and I was wondering if there would be any chance of anyone helping me out by taking my survey? It only takes 5 minutes to complete and it is completely anonymous. If you would like to look at the survey then please PM me.