The Forum Site - Join the conversation
Forums:
Politics

Neo-cons in Wyoming protest over "former domestic terrorist" visit...

Reply to Topic
AuthorMessage
Pages: << · 1 2 3 · >>
Grasshopper On January 11, 2023
Just me.

Fort Collins, Colorado
#16New Post! Apr 02, 2010 @ 22:38:17
Wyomingite!
boxerdc On December 18, 2012

Deleted

#17New Post! Apr 02, 2010 @ 22:59:49
@Johnny_shade Said

HAH! I just edited something similar into my post

Great minds...
Johnny_shade On October 28, 2011

Casper, Wyoming
#18New Post! Apr 02, 2010 @ 23:21:35
@grasshopper Said

Wyomingite!

Unfortunately
Just me.

Fort Collins, Colorado
#19New Post! Apr 02, 2010 @ 23:26:37
@Johnny_shade Said

Unfortunately

lol. Yea, lived in Rawlins for 3 years once, not fun!

Casper, Wyoming
#20New Post! Apr 02, 2010 @ 23:30:54
@grasshopper Said

lol. Yea, lived in Rawlins for 3 years once, not fun!

Ya Rawlins is a real s*** hole. I spent months there after I graduated installing the phone and PA systems in the high school and junior high.

Fort collins is fun though. I always have a blast, though I rarely remember it the next day
Just me.

Fort Collins, Colorado
#21New Post! Apr 02, 2010 @ 23:38:29
Ooo I know! Almost always windy, and at least one town drunk

So I guess you know what people mean when they say "green plague?"
Zker On March 23, 2012

Banned

Foster Grant, United States (g
#22New Post! Apr 02, 2010 @ 23:48:14
Bill Ayers is most likely a Muslim lover, just like our PRESIDENT! Mr. Cash for crap cars, healthcare for ILLEGALS, ..... COMMIE
Just me.

Fort Collins, Colorado
#23New Post! Apr 02, 2010 @ 23:49:13
Wait, so did he ever get to speak?
Zker On March 23, 2012

Banned

#24New Post! Apr 02, 2010 @ 23:52:57
@grasshopper Said

If you missed it, here is what it most likely sounded like

Deleted

#25New Post! Apr 02, 2010 @ 23:59:53
@Zker Said

Bill Ayers is most likely a Muslim lover, just like our PRESIDENT! Mr. Cash for crap cars, healthcare for ILLEGALS, ..... COMMIE