Little Crazy
Bat Shit Crazy
Joker? Is that You?
View Results
Cpat92 On May 16, 2021
It's all or nothing

Lauderhill, Florida
#1New Post! May 05, 2018 @ 18:46:12
Hello ladies. My apologies in advance if I am going about this the wrong way, if I used the wrong forum, and if I lack maturity.

I need to know. How do I attract women? Especially in my age range (21-26). In all honesty, I am not good at it. I always find a way to mess up. Growing up, I never knew a girl liked me until it’s too late. I even made the mistake when I was 18. I girl threw obvious signs at me that she was attracted to me. I was so oblivious and i wanted to pursue a different girl who didn’t like me at all. Another girl straight up told me, but I turned her down for that same girl I was pursuing. I had failed attempts while in Active Duty. I was scared to talk to 2 girls. I got cockblocked (kind of) by a friend for one woman who like me. The closest opportunity I had was destroyed because I didn’t trust myself and made bad moves. A woman told my friend who “tried” to help that I seemed too jealous over her ex boyfriend. Now I am too afraid to try and I don’t want to chase women, wasting both of our time.

How can I overcome that? How can I try to get back out there?
cole On October 22, 2023

Stirling, United Kingdom
#2New Post! May 05, 2018 @ 18:56:47
I am not a lady but I think we stress too much about this. It will happen it happens, let things happen organically. It will happen sometime, usually when you least expect it.

Failing that there is obvious places like Plenty of Pish (aka Plenty of Fish/pof.com) Tinder, Badoo, Bumble, Match.com.

I personally don't like the online dating thing as I think it's forced, shallow and meaningless, but that's just me.
Komentenmelodie On May 25, 2018

#3New Post! May 06, 2018 @ 15:03:35
IMHO if you try to "look/force" it its less likely to happen. Relax be yourself would be my advice!
Leon On March 30, 2024

San Diego, California