The Forum Site - Join the conversation
Forums:
Relationships

1st love lost love really need some advice here !

Reply to Topic
AuthorMessage
xxladyxx On September 07, 2007

essex, United Kingdom
#1New Post! Sep 06, 2007 @ 16:09:02
ok were do i start i just want your honest veiw on this ok really would help.....

I have been talking to my 1st love for 21 years we 1st got together at 16 we was young and we went seperate ways sadly, but we still kept talking on phone and via text.... then at 21 we tried to get together but at the time he was going through a divorce, 2nd time we did get together in our 30's and i saw him for 3 months and things were great !! but i got scared and left and couldnt tell him how i felt because i didnt feel at the time we wanted the same thing i wanted a future with him, but didnt think he wanted the same.... so i brushed him off and didnt contact him for 4 months then i realised i made a mistake and texted him telling him i was sorry and loved him still....
he told me he had met someone else and i had broke his heart cos he wanted to marry me etc so he did want the same thing as me...... well the past year i have kept in contact and it was just the odd ello now were flirting alot more, and he told me he missed me...

Lastnight i went round to his as hard as it was to see him and said it had to stop because i was still in love with him and he was with someone else....
we had a huge heart to heart and i asked him if he was happy and he asked me not to back him in a corner i asked again and kissed him and he freeked saying ok ok obviously i am not happyand he was near to tears he ran out the house saying i was killing him and i wasn't helping him, i was so upset to see him this way.. it was only in june he told me he loved me but when i asked lastnight he said i am not answering that one i said do you miss me i am not answering that either....