Politics

gay marriage in california

Reply to Topic
AuthorMessage
Pages: << · 1 2 3
sandrarichards On April 27, 2006

Deleted

#31New Post! Sep 02, 2005 @ 18:33:14
Fab long post, lol but I'm an oncology scientist, so I know all ready about gene expression 8)

But the post has no reference to sexual orientation and environmental factors affecting this ?

Points whore lol

I think I post my thesis, it has about as much relevance as yours lol
arcades On August 08, 2013

Northbay, Canada
#32New Post! Sep 02, 2005 @ 18:35:42
Also this

The trumpets were left at home and the parades were canceled. The press releases and campaign signs were quietly forgotten. The news was big, but it did not contain what some had hoped for. On April 14, 2003, the International Human Genome Consortium announced the successful completion of the Human Genome Project—two years ahead of schedule. The press report read: “The human genome is complete and the Human Genome Project is over” (see “Human Genome Report...,” 2003, emp. added). Most of the major science journals reported on the progress in the field of genetics, but also speculated on how the information would now be used. The one piece of information that never materialized from the Human Genome Project was the identification of the so-called “gay gene.”